Novago Yrityskehitys Oy

Ajanvaraukset toimipisteisiin

019 369 1865 tai info@novago.fi

Lohja
Nummentie 12-14
08100 Lohja

Raasepori
Raaseporintie 9
10600 Tammisaari

 

Novago Yrityskehitys Oy:n hallitus

Jäsenet
Mikael Borgman, tuleva puheenjohtaja
Mika Herpiö, tuleva varapuheenjohtaja
Teuvo Sarin
Nana Hyry
Ulla Vilén-Gunnarsson
Juha-Pekka Isotupa

Varajäsenet
Camilla Grundström
Kirsi Mantua-Kommonen
Ari Pihlström
Dennis Strandell
Jarl Boström
Pekka Puistosalo

TomGammals1_web

Tom Gammals

Toimitusjohtaja
+358 50 9111 866
tom.gammals@novago.fi
Lohja
roy-sjoblom[1]

Roy Sjöblom

Yritysneuvonta
+358 44 369 1036
roy.sjoblom@novago.fi
Raasepori
Eloranta Anne-Kirsi_web

Anne-Kirsi Eloranta

Talouspäällikkö
+358 44 270 0560
anne-kirsi.eloranta@novago.fi
Lohja
Minna Kylanpaa2015_www

Minna Kylänpää

Yritysneuvonta
+358 50 527 6696
minna.kylanpaa@novago.fi
Lohja
marttina-sundqvist[1]

Martina Sundqvist

Yritysneuvonta
+358 44 369 1866
martina.sundqvist@novago.fi
Raasepori
jarkko-toivonen[1]

Jarkko Toivonen

Yritysneuvonta, Village Waters-hanke
+358 50 306 6210
jarkko.toivonen@novago.fi
Lohja
markku-nordstrom_web

Markku Nordström

VALTAUS-hanke, energianeuvonta
+358 44 373 1301
markku.nordstrom@novago.fi
Lohja
Tiina Lindholm_web

Tiina Lindholm

Rekrypalvelut
+358 44 479 7009
tiina.lindholm@novago.fi
Lohja
alexandra-stoor_web

Alexandra Stoor

Rekrypalvelut
+358 44 700 4199
sandra.stoor@novago.fi
Raasepori
satu-osterberg_web147x190

Satu Österberg

Rekrypalvelut
+358 44 759 9779
satu.osterberg@novago.fi
Lohja
minna-mari-tiihonen[1]

Minna-Mari Tiihonen

Asiakaspalvelu, viestintä
+358 44 374 0334
minna-mari.tiihonen@novago.fi
Lohja
tyhja kuva 147x150

.

lumo_tunnus_en_sininen_rgb

Seudun matkailu

Länsi-Uudenmaan Lumo matkailu Oy
www.lumomatkailu.com, www.visitsouthcoastfinland.fi