Contact us

Novago offers advice and guidance to meet your needs at every stage of your business. We provide advice on setting up and developing your business, on dealing with the intricacies of internationalisation and financing, and in the case of unexpected challenges.

We can also assist at the time of buying or selling a business, or in relation to a generational change. We now also have services related to recruitment and human resource management. Our consulting services are personal, confidential and free of charge, at every stage of your company’s life cycle.

Our offices are located in Lohja and Raseborg, but we are agile in attending to our business customers’ needs in the Hanko, Ingå, Lohja, Raseborg and Siuntio regions. Our business consultants have the necessary experience, enthusiasm and networks. Novagoe forms a part of Finland’s nationwide network of Enterprise Agencies.

Contact us

Tom Gammals

Managing Director

+358 50 911 1866
tom.gammals@novago.fi
Lohja

Anne-Kirsi Eloranta

Anne-Kirsi Eloranta

Finance Manager

+358 44 270 0560
anne-kirsi.eloranta@novago.fi
Lohja

Minna-Mari Tiihonen

Minna-Mari Tiihonen

Customer services, communications

+358 44 374 0334
minna-mari.tiihonen@novago.fi
Lohja

Markku Nordström

SME growth coaching (VALTAUS), energy consulting

+358 44 373 1301
markku.nordstrom@novago.fi
Lohja

Tiina Lindholm

Recruitment services

+358 44 479 7009
tiina.lindholm@novago.fi
Lohja

Satu Österberg

Start-up consulting, recruitment services

+358 44 759 9779
satu.osterberg@novago.fi
Lohja

Alexandra Stoor

Business consulting, tourism (Welcome)

+358 44 700 4199
alexandra.stoor@novago.fi 
Raseborg

Roy Sjöblom

Business consulting

+358 44 369 1036
roy.sjoblom@novago.fi
Raseborg

Martina Sundqvist

Martina Sundqvist

Business consulting, start-up consulting

+358 44 369 1866
martina.sundqvist@novago.fi
Raasepori

Jarkko Toivonen

Business consulting, Village Waters project

+358 50 306 6210
jarkko.toivonen@novago.fi
Lohja

Terja Patama

UStart-up consulting

+358 40 047 1904
terja.patama@novago.fi
Lohja

Minna Rehn

Minna Rehn

Recruitment services

Contact us

Novago Business Development Ltd
LOHJA:
Nummentie 12-14, 08100 Lohja
RASEBORG:
Raseborgsvägen 9, 10600 Ekenäs
Appointments at our offices:
019 369 1865
info@novago.fi

KARTTA

Novago Business Development Ltd Nummentie 12-14, 08100 Lohja   Appointments at our offices: +358 19 369 1865  info@novago.fi

Contact us

10 + 14 =

Did you know?

The quality criteria for Finnish Enterprise Agencies require that after two years, over 90 per cent, and after five years, over 80 per cent of the businesses that have started up through the agencies are still in operation.