Contact us

Novago offers advice and guidance to meet your needs at every stage of your business. We provide advice on setting up and developing your business, on dealing with the intricacies of internationalisation and financing, and in the case of unexpected challenges.

We can also assist at the time of buying or selling a business, or in relation to a generational change. We now also have services related to recruitment and human resource management. Our consulting services are personal, confidential and free of charge, at every stage of your company’s life cycle.

Our offices are located in Lohja and Raseborg, but we are agile in attending to our business customers’ needs in the Hanko, Ingå, Lohja, Raseborg and Siuntio regions. Our business consultants have the necessary experience, enthusiasm and networks. Novagoe forms a part of Finland’s nationwide network of Enterprise Agencies.

Contact us

Tom Gammals

Managing Director

+358 50 911 1866
tom.gammals@novago.fi
Lohja

Martina Sundqvist

Martina Sundqvist

Start-up consulting, Startti Plus

+358 44 369 1866
martina.sundqvist@novago.fi
Raasepori

Satu Österberg

Start-up consulting, Startti Plus

+358 44 759 9779
satu.osterberg@novago.fi
Lohja

Terja Patama

Start-up consulting, Startti Plus

+358 40 047 1904
terja.patama@novago.fi
Lohja

Jarkko Toivonen

Business consulting, RECOIN project

+358 50 306 6210
jarkko.toivonen@novago.fi
Lohja

Susanna Broman

Business consulting, reNew Work-project

+358 44 768 7375
susanna.broman@novago.fi
Raseborg

Tiina Lindholm

Recruitment services, reNew Work-project

+358 44 479 7009
tiina.lindholm@novago.fi
Lohja

Esa Viitamo

Esa Viitamo

SME growth coaching (TUTKA)

+358 44 768 1045
esa.viitamo@novago.fi
Lohja

Alexandra Stoor

Business consulting, tourism (Welcome)

+358 44 700 4199
alexandra.stoor@novago.fi 
Raseborg

Taina Jukola

Taina Jukola

Business consulting, tourism (Welcome)

+358 44 758 5691
taina.jukola@novago.fi 
Lohja

Annika Metsämäki

Annika Metsämäki

Yrtiysapu - Företagshjälp

+358 44 046 4481
annika.metsamaki@novago.fi 
Raseborg

Anne-Kirsi Eloranta

Anne-Kirsi Eloranta

Finance Manager

+358 44 270 0560
anne-kirsi.eloranta@novago.fi
Lohja

Minna-Mari Tiihonen

Minna-Mari Tiihonen

Customer services, communications

+358 44 374 0334
minna-mari.tiihonen@novago.fi
Lohja

Contact us

Novago Business Development Ltd
LOHJA:
Nummentie 12-14, 08100 Lohja
RASEBORG:
Raseborgsvägen 9, 10600 Ekenäs
Appointments at our offices:
019 369 1865
info@novago.fi

 

Contact us

6 + 7 =

Did you know?

The quality criteria for Finnish Enterprise Agencies require that after two years, over 90 per cent, and after five years, over 80 per cent of the businesses that have started up through the agencies are still in operation.